LapStacker® Love

Customer reviews & videos

1 day ago
Richard Corbettus
(verified owner)

A clever addition to my wheelchair that doesn’t add a lot of weight but adds a tremendous amount of value - whenever I use it my friends always ask “why wasn’t this invented earlier” I keep finding more and more creative ways to use it! 10/10 Five stars would (and have) recommend!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 days ago
Megan Blunkus
(verified owner)

Mike’s Lapstacker has truly been a dream come true to me in my life. I was the passenger in a motorcycle accident at the age of 18 that paralyzed me from the waist down. Going from an able-bodied lifestyle where things are 100 time more convenient in every-way possible to one where everything challenges you is not easy but it’s also not a bad thing. To me, my disability has been a blessing in so many ways and meeting Mike-the founder of Adaptdefy, is one of those blessings. Mike is all about making the world a better place, especially for people with disabilities and it’s no surprise to me that he invented such an incredible product, The Lapstacker. It’s not everyday you come across a product made specifically for your needs as a person who uses a wheelchair, so when you do, it can be pretty life changing. The Lapstacker not only saves you time because you can push faster knowing that the items on your lap are secure, but it is also a huge confidence booster as it increases your carrying ability and your trust in yourself to do certain tasks you may otherwise not try. I wish I could give a Lapstacker to every wheelchair user I know.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 days ago
Katherine Beattieus
(verified owner)

The LapStacker is a total game changer! I’ve been able to cut my trips to the grocery store in half because I can carry twice as much as I could before, which has already saved me so much time. And I’m saving money because I'm no longer breaking things when they fall off my lap. The LapStacker also makes traveling with extra luggage a breeze.

It’s easy to install and even easier to use. I don’t know how I’ve managed the last 8 years as a wheelchair user without it!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Arvin Ajodhafr
(verified owner)

Frankly, this is genius! A very good product that is hard to do without once tried!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Yossi Korenil
(verified owner)

I'm using it a lot.
For lunch box
For groceries in a plastic bag
For 6 pack 😁
For 9 litres soda pack.
For open box - when I go to the supermarket I take an open carton and it helps me
For papers!!!! Now i can travel with papers without the need to fold them.
I even secured once my brothers kid with it (4 years old 😁) but only as a joke.
Great product.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Mark D.us
(verified owner)

Congratulations on creating a product that exceeded my expectations!

In 2020 when everything has gone wrong, you came through! Thank you for solving a daily irritation of wheelchair life (I've been a wheeler for 23 years.)

The LapStacker arrived in perfect condition and was really quite easy to install. It actually weighs less than I thought it would, and works beautifully and flawlessly. Magnets work great, and the length of the straps is amazing!

My hat is off to all of you, actually it is on my lap, securely in place!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Bradnz
(verified owner)

The Lapstacker is a game changer for quads. The loops make it easier to put your thumb/finger in to pull up and the magnetic clip is simple to use.
I’ve been using mine every day.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Susan W.nz
(verified owner)

Receiving the LapStacker was special because it came all packaged up in a sexy little black box . . . I was super excited when it arrived!

Ended up being an easy install, bit like a puzzle at times but if you follow those instructions then it is easy peasy. Plus it came with all the tools needed so no rummaging around for the right Allen Key in the bottom of the tool box 😀

Very tidy looking lines once it is on your wheelchair.

So easy to use, clipping up or releasing the “load” on your lap is easy. The magnets are really strong and makes it secure with anything you're carrying.

I worked on Election Day over the weekend and the LapStacker was extremely useful - lugging voting boxes, and boxes of equipment for set up and holding papers became instantly easier! Holding, ballot papers, manuals and the mass of paperwork on my lap securely instead of dropping things all over the place was simply . . . Awesome, Amazing, Freeing and so very useful. Finally a day when I did NOT have any embarrassing moments dropping things off my lap!

So Thank You Thank You Thank You Adaptdefy for the LapStacker - a totally life changing tool!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Katrin Wisniewskide
(verified owner)

I installed my Lapstacker back in September! I need to say, it's great piece of work! It fits and works so well! I am so thanksfull for the passion of the team of adaptdefy! Thanks for make my life and every day better! Greetings from Germany - Katrin

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Trisha T.us
(verified owner)

This has made such a difference in my personal and work life!! Since getting the LapStacker, I have not dropped a lapful of papers/books across the hallway at work (something that happened almost everyday). I am able to take my lunch containers to the microwave with ease instead of trying to one-hand it all the way there and back. I also don't have to ask for help getting my bags off the back my my chair since I can just secure them on my lap! I can't say enough how much I love my LapStacker!!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Michaelde
(verified owner)

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Sally Barkmannz
(verified owner)

Great product!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

Ready to buy a LapStacker?

Here’s how…

Make & Model

$USD 239 incl. selection consultation & FREE shipping

Customer Videos