LapStacker® Reviews

LapStacker reviews & videos from customers around the world.

Dirk B.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The lapstacker is great it changed a lot in my Daly live. Support was great.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Jennifer c.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Does what’s it’s made for, what more can you ask for!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
michelle s.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I love my lap stacker! The hardest part is remembering to use it, but I'm getting better. I was a little confused when I installed it but the tip email you sent out was exactly what I needed so that should definitely go out with all new orders. I have very bad arthritis in my fingers so I could use bigger finger loops to make it easier for me to pull up the straps, especially when I'm wearing gloves.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Chad W.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I love my LapStacker even more than I expected to. It’s a complete game changer when traveling and comes in handy several times a week. It’s great that you don’t need to plan ahead, it’s just there when you need it. The LapStacker team was amazing to work with. They have a variety of components to make everything compatible with your unique chair - and the communication to do so is first rate, even from half way around the globe. Treat yourself, you’ll wonder how you did without the LapStacker!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Chris H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great product and service.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Bruce Cluver
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Works Good!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Scott Crouch
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome product. I would heartily recommend to any and every wheelchair user.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Mathew Andrew
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Really Good!!!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Stephen J.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

LapStacker has made a huge difference in my ability to do things on my own. So nice to not have things falling off my lap all the time. I highly recommend it.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Reinhard D.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

it works well with my quickie q7

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Paula
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fantastic company with an excellent product. Super handy for keeping belongings safe and secure on your lap, from single pieces of paper to larger bundles. Highly recommend this product.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Ben Lucas
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great to deal with, came to my house. Too easy

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Robert Carroll
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The greatest invention since the the wheel! I use it daily and often several times a day. From my lunch in the AM to a basket full of groceries in the PM, this holds everything tight on my lap. No more worrying about losing items as you move. Set up was easy and Mike was in constant contact making sure everything was up to par. If you use a wheelchair, this is a definite must have item that will make your life easier. Could not be more pleased. Looking forward to Mike's new inventions.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Emmett Lyman
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I really get a lot of value from this! Much more than I expected. I realize that the price tag is pretty steep, and I would have had a hard time justifying it without having had direct experience beforehand. Also, I found that installation was much trickier than expected. But once fully installed and properly set up, this is a terrific tool!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Carla
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I use it everyday

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Benveet Gill
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I absolutely LOVE my LapStacker. I use it everyday and it has stopped many spills from happening. The ordering process was smooth and the customer service was impeccable. The device was shipped out very fast and the installation was fairly straightforward, the videos sure helped a lot. I recommend this product for any wheelchair user who is frustrated with things falling off their lap. The icing on the cake is that by purchasing a LapStacker you get to support a fellow wheelie homie!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love it!! Super helpful as a wheelchair user!!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Scott C.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I’m so glad I ordered this. I don’t know how I’d get by without it.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Misty P.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It works well for everything I’ve needed it for

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very useful and easy to use!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Günther Bartl
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

most useful tool for wheelchair users. very versatile. affordable price. thumbs up!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Jürgen Beilsteinde